Rivers State INEC Recruitment 2021 For Ad-Hoc Staff

rivers state inec recruitment

Rivers State INEC Recruitment 2021 For Ad-Hoc Staff

Rivers State INEC Recruitment 2021 is currently ongoing for Ad-Hoc Staff that will work in the forthcoming Rivers Local Government Council elections.

The Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission hereby invites applications from the suitably qualified candidates to apply for the RSIEC Recruitment in accordance with the timetable below as the registration date is scheduled differently for respective Local Governments in the state.

Vacant positions for this recruitment are categorized into two and they are listed below.

SEE ALSO:

FMC Abuja Recruitment 2021 On The Multiple Job Vacancies

Nasarawa State University Recruitment 2021 Academic & Non-Academic Staff

Airforce Recruitment Portal 2021 Bmtc For Airmen & Airwomen

Rivers State INEC Recruitment Vacant Positions

First Category

  • Local Government Returning Officers (LGROs)
  • Ward Returning Officers (WROs)
  • Supervisory Presiding Officers (SPOs)
  • Presiding Officers (POs)

Requirements

  • The candidate must have a degree certification.
  • Candidates must be computer literates.
  • Having former experience (s) on the job would be an added advantage.

Second Category

  • Polling Clerk (PCs)
  • Assistant Polling Clerks (APCs)
  • Poll Monitors (APCs)

Requirements

  • The candidates must ¬†SSCE WAEC, NECO, GCE, OND, or NCE to be eligible.
  • Candidates must be computer literates.
  • Having former experience (s) on the job would be an added advantage.

How To Apply For Rivers State INEC Recruitment

  • Interested individuals who deemed eligible should visit the Rivers State INEC recruitment portal www.rsiec.gov.ng
  • Complete the online application form accurately on the schedule for your Local Government Area as stated in the below timetable.

RSIEC Ad-Hoc Staff Registration Timetable

Local Government Area Date
Onelga & Abua Monday 1st March 2021
Andoni & Okirika Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Obio/ Akpor Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Phalga & Bonny Thursday 4th March 2021
Etched & Opobo Friday 5th March 2021
Khana & Tai Saturday 6th March 2021
Non-indigenous Sunday 7th March 2021
Ikwere & Ogu-bolo Monday 8th March 2021
Emohua & Elements Tuesday 9th March 2021
Ahoada East & West Wednesday 10th March 2021
Oyinbo & Degema Thursday 11th March 2021
Gokana & Omuma Friday 12th March 2021
Akuku-toru & Asari-toru Saturday 13th March 2021
Those that meet their LGA date Sunday 14th March 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *